Europe · Holiday · Leisure

Portugal 2017 Review

 

Hi all, so it’s been a few days since my Portugal holiday and I’m finally recovering! Not sure why but I’ve been having some intense naps and have been sleeping loads! So I’m a bit behind on my holiday update/review

so Friday 7th July me and Luke went on a romantic sunset and moonlight excursion.  We spent from 3:30pm to about 1am in a jeep with 2 other couples and a tour guide, travelled to the highest point in the algarve (900m!!) and just generally had a fabulous night. Unfortunately it was very cloudy that night but we did stop in a few pretty little towns and the views were to die for!!

So this included seeing Sir Cliff Richard’s huge vineyard!! (Picture one) On this excursion we met a newly wed couple called Kieran and Ruth who were fabulous (and had a minion themed wedding!!), and in general it was one of our favourite days of the whole week.

All in all our week was fantastic, the food was amazing, the weather was beautiful and luke really became a big part of my family. My mum, step dad, auntie and uncle also came with us and we just had a blast!!

Coming soon will be a review of our hotel the Sensimar Falesia Atlantic, in Ohlos D’Agua. This was an adults only hotel which me and Luke really really loved!

So this is just a very very short update for you all, I will be back up and running very regularly as I absolutely loved that while on holiday. Also, college is finished till September so I’ll be free so much more regularly!

Lots of love

Tiffany Xo

Leave a Reply

