Europe · Holiday · Leisure

2nd & 3rd July

As promised, here’s 2 outfits I wore to dinner the past two days, my pool/beach outfit and 1 of my makeup looks! I did do some quite good makeup last night but ran out of time to take a picture and after quite a few tequila sunrise’s I was in no state to take a picture for this blog😂

Sunday 2nd evening meal

1499024693523.jpeg

For the first night I decided to go quite casual, a simple play suit and my Nike slides, unfortunately I bought this play suit probably 2 years ago so I won’t be able to link it for you all! Here’s the makeup that accompanied it:

1499024862653

This look was super glowy and neautral. I wanted to use opposing complimentary colours with my play suit which is blue, so I chose an orange and brown themed look. I used almost everything in my previous post, my makeup essentials: Holiday makeup essentials

Monday 3rd evening meal

So all day Monday myself, Luke and my family just spent the day lazing about. Luke and I had a nice walk around the hotel, found the spa, went to the introductory talk, had a talk about excursions and just had a lovely day. Here’s my outfit for the evening meal :

IMG_8819.JPG

So in this I am wearing a two piece set from Boohoo which I think looks adorable, it’s quite lightweight and the shorts are so cute with their frills!! I have my clutch bag from newlook, which I’ve used everyday to carry things to the pool. Finally, my sandals from river island which I bought in the sale (£15 instead of £30, bargain!!) which are sooo comfy, cute with all it’s buckles and a nice little heal.

Thats all for the past couple days, I’m absolutely loving posting everyday on my blog, I’m definitely going to have to post much more frequently! So many exciting things are happenning this summer and I can’t wait to document them!

lots of love

Tiffany Xo

Leave a Reply

